Car Daze

I enjoy antiques. Especially automobiles. So imagine my joy and excitement when I drove past a local hotel and saw these wonderful cars parked outside. At the time of the original sighting, it was about 10 pm and I had a car full of kids who were in desperate need of a bed. I kept on driving, praying they would still be there in the morning. 

I woke up at 6:30 the next morning and drove over to the hotel. As I turned the corner, I wasn’t sure what I would find. An empty parking lot. Only one or maybe two cars still parked. I wasn’t sure where they going and how early they would leave to get there. 

As I turned the last corner, around to the front of the hotel, how thrilled I was to see the cars were right where I left them. Parked in a row. Sweet! I parked the truck and started to click. 

 

One comment on “Car Daze”

  1. […] closer look at some of the cars from Car Daze. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]


Thanks for stopping by! Comments are always welcomed.

