Son with Movie Prop – Hop

By: ~MJ~

Nov 23 2011

Tags:

Category: People, Smiles, sweet moments

2 Comments

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:4.9mm


I found this among some of my “warmer” photos. After the past week of temps being too cold, I thought this would bring some hope of the spring coming. It IS coming, we just have to be patient…just a few more weeks. Right?!

2 comments on “Son with Movie Prop – Hop”

  1. I wish spring was coming in my half of the world…. I dread winter here in Canada.

    • Spring is coming! It just has to go through winter first. 😉 I’m praying this winter doesn’t get as icy as last year. Brrrr…. We had a week of being in the 30 and 40’s (Fahrenheit) and it made me realize just how much I am not looking forward to January and February. 🙂


Thanks for stopping by! Comments are always welcomed.

