Weekly Photo Challenge: Between

I had to post this one of two of my favorite guys.

We were in the garage one night, messing around with the camera.

I had allowed the boys to try their hand at photography for a while.

I was happy when I saw this one on the computer afterwards.

One of my goals for this year though is to get a real family picture – one which includes both parents and all three kids.

After all, the oldest is now 20 and who knows how long she will allow us to have silly moments with her.

I’m hoping she will never out grow the fun we have!

One comment on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Between”

  1. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Between (tellaphototale.wordpress.com) […]


Thanks for stopping by! Comments are always welcomed.

